team
A strong team of shipping professionals with decades of experience.

management

sencer

sencer
sahinkaya

Managing Director & Partner

+65 9177 1244
sencer@ibulk-sin.com

Chartering & Operations Team

siti

Siti mariani
Bte ismail

Senior Operations Executive

+65 9150 5615
siti@ibulk-sin.com

tien-su-photo

Tan Tien Su

Chartering & Operations Executive

+65 9822 7141
tiensu@ibulk-sin.com

jerry-photo

Jerry Tay

Chartering & Operations Executive

+65 9237 7955
jerry@ibulk-sin.com

Admin Team

linda

linda
ngeow

Admin Executive

+65 6718 2070
linda@ibulk-sin.com

management

ali-fuat-eroglu

Ali Fuat
Eroglu

Senior Director & Partner

+90 (532) 4250428
feroglu@incedeniz.com

serdar-sahinkaya

Serdar
Sahinkaya

Director & Partner

+90 (533) 4562636
serdar@incedeniz.com

Chartering & Operations Team

captain-mahmut-turan

Captain Mahmut Turan

Senior Operation Manager

+90 (533) 2812382
mturan@incedeniz.com

serhat-ersoz

Serhat
Ersoz

Senior Chartering & Operation Executive

+90 (530) 6057226
sersoz@incedeniz.com

selim-ersoz-revised-image-3

Selim
Ersoz

Chartering & Operation Executive

+90 (534) 5173920
selim@incedeniz.com

All inquiries, information requests, feedback or questions are welcomed.
Please send to us here.